Have a Question?
< All Topics

three constitutions (this article in development)

A constitution is a debt agreement. It lays out:

  • Services to be provided, and
  • Who is responsible for providing these services.

1. the original constitution – 1787

2. the second (territorial) constitution – 1789

The second constitution delegated 19 of those international powers to a foreign territorial government run as a proxy government under…

3. the third (municipal) constitution – 1790

The foreign municipal constitution is what your purported congressmen and senators take their oath of office to.

the third (municipal) constitution – 1790
Was this article helpful?
4.5 out of 5 stars

1 rating

5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 100%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Table of Contents